Kontakt

Abteilung Produkte & Programme

Heusteigstraße 28
70180 Stuttgart

Tel. +49 (0)711 258588-0
Fax. +49 (0)711 258588-28


E-Mail: KOS@ib.de


Kontakte Mitarbeiter/-INNEN P&P

 

Michaela Götten

Bereichsleiterin

Tel. +49(0)711 258588-10

E-Mail: michaela.goetten@ib.de

 

Viviana Brandoni
Tel. +49(0)711 258588-13
E-Mail: Viviana.brandoni@ib.de

Marina Katsnelson
Tel. +49(0)711 258588-16
E-Mail: marina.katsnelson@ib.de

Verena Schneeweiß
Tel. +49 (0)711  258588-18
E-Mail: verena.schneeweiss@ib.de


Victoria Vogt-McAdam

Tel. +49 (0)711 258588-11
E-Mail: victoria.vogt-mcadam@ib.de


Alexandra Ormisová
Tel. +49 (0)711 258588-20
E-Mail: alexandra.ormisova@ib.de

Jannes Rupf
Tel. +49 (0)711 258588-17
E-Mail: jannes.rupf@ib.de


Gertrude Uhlirz
Tel: +49 (0)711 258588-12
E-Mail: gertrude.uhlirz@ib.de

 
Praktikant/-in
Tel. +49 (0)711 258588-21

Kontakte Mitarbeiter/-INNEN für den Bereich Arbeitsmarktdienstleistungen (AMDL)


Barbara Storz
Tel. +49 (0)711  258588-15
E-Mail: barbara.storz@ib.de


David Streit
Tel. +49 (0)711  258588-14
E-Mail: david.streit@ib.de